Pakistan – Super League 2020

PSL-2020 - Pakistan - Discounts - Computer Accessories - Mouse Keyboard - Head Phone - Hand Free - Speaker

Pakistan Super League 2020

Cricket fever is High in Pakistan as we enter the 5th season of the Pakistan Super League. Top international and local cricketers from all around the world represent six teams of Pakistan; Quetta, Lahore, Karachi, Peshawar, Islamabad, and Multan.

T-shop is an active supporter of the PSL-2020 tournament, and offers you an exciting range of products at economical prices. Enjoy the tournament and take advantage of this season right here by visiting our T-shop On-line, and get more information about our products by connecting to us via our website or Facebook page or contact us via:

Karachi Kings

Lahore Qalandars

Islamabad United

Multan Sultans

Peshawar Zalmi

Quetta Gladiators